5 Most Muslims of the country can not enter the United States of America

Written by
  • Habibur R.
  • 11 months ago

5 Most Muslims of the country can not enter the United States of America

The Supreme Court has upheld the President Donald Trump’s decision to ban the citizens of several Muslim countries. The Supreme Court gave the verdict on Tuesday.

Earlier the United States low court gave the verdict of suspension by the unconstitutional announcement of Trump’s decision. The highest court on Tuesday gave the verdict on behalf of the trump. This verdict will not allow most of the citizens of Iran, Libya, Somalia, Syria and Yemen to enter the United States. This decision of the highest court is seen as the victory of the trump administration.

The President of the Supreme Court shared this news about his Twitter account from President Trump. The director of the American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU) in a statement referred to this verdict as “a major failure” of the court.

In January last year, Trump issued an executive order prohibiting the citizens of seven Muslim countries to enter the United States. These countries were Iraq, Syria, Iran, Yemen, Libya, Somalia and Sudan. In the lower court, the suspension of the effectiveness of the executive order has been postponed, the trump administration has appealed to the High Court.

Three judges of the Federal Circuit Court of San Francisco have upheld the lower court’s verdict. It was then announced that the new order will be issued by the trump. Then in March, Turkey issued a new executive order, excluding Iraq and Trump. From the beginning, human rights organizations were opposing the decision of the trump.



Article Categories:
US & World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *